Charles Barkley Says that Weight Watchers is a Scam

January 6, 2012

Charles Barkley says that Weight Watchers is a Scam

Charles Barkley might end up regretting his words about Weight Watchers during a commercial break.
Click to read
7 Responses to “Charles Barkley Says that Weight Watchers is a Scam”


  1. I really love your blog.. Great colors & theme. Did you build this site yourself?
    Please reply back as I’m trying to create my own personal website and would like to know where you got this from or what the theme is named. Kudos!


  2. Needed to compose you that little word just to thank you very much yet again for your lovely views you’ve documented on this website. It’s certainly seriously generous of people like you to make unhampered all some people
    might have sold for an electronic book to generate some dough
    for their own end, principally considering the fact that you might have
    done it in the event you wanted. These pointers also served like a
    easy way to realize that other people have the same desire like
    my personal own to realize good deal more with regard to this issue.
    I am sure there are millions of more pleasurable periods in
    the future for individuals that discover your blog post.

  3. Annetta Says:

    What’s up, I log on to your new stuff regularly. Your story-telling style is awesome, keep it up!

  4. Shellie Says:

    Howdy! This article could not be written much better!
    Reading through this article reminds me of my previous roommate!
    He continually kept preaching about this. I will forward this information to him.
    Fairly certain he will have a great read.
    I appreciate you for sharing!

  5. Crystal Says:

    Having read this I thought it was very informative. I appreciate you finding the time
    and effort to put this short article together. I once again find myself personally spending way
    too much time both reading and commenting. But so what, it was still worthwhile!


  6. This design is wicked! You most certainly know how to keep a reader amused.

    Between your wit and your videos, I was almost moved to start my own blog
    (well, almost…HaHa!) Fantastic job. I really loved what you had to say, and more than that, how you
    presented it. Too cool!


  7. I am not sure the place you’re getting your info, however good topic. I needs to spend some time finding out much more or figuring out more. Thanks for magnificent info I was looking for this information for my mission.


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

